Minutes of a meeting of Pension Fund Investment Sub-Committee held on 19 May 2015

Present:

Members of the Sub Committee

(Appointed by the Staff and Pensions Committee on 19 May 2015)

Councillors John Appleton, Bill Gifford, John Horner, Brian Moss and Alan Webb.

Others present: Councillors John Beaumont, Sarah Boad, Mike Brain, Peter Butlin, Richard Chattaway, Jonathan Chilvers, Chris Clark, Jeff Clarke, Alan Cockburn, Jose Compton, Yousef Dahmash, Corinne Davies, Nicola Davies, Neil Dirveiks, Richard Dodd, Sara Doughty, Peter Fowler, Jenny Fradgley, Mike Gittus, Brian Hawkes, Colin Hayfield, Bob Hicks, John Holland, Julie Jackson, Philip Johnson, Keith Kondakor, Joan Lea, Keith Lloyd, Phillip Morris-Jones, Peter Morson, Bill Olner, Maggie O'Rourke, Dave Parsons, Mike Perry, Caroline Phillips, Wallace Redford, Clive Rickhards, Kate Rolfe, Jerry Roodhouse, Chris Saint, Dave Shilton, Izzi Seccombe, Jenny St. John, Bob Stevens, June Tandy, Angela Warner, Mary Webb, Matt Western, John Whitehouse and Chris Williams.

1. General

(1) Apologies for absence

None

(2) Members' Disclosures of pecuniary and non-pecuniary interests

None

2. Election of Chair

Councillor John Appleton was nominated to be Chair of the Sub Committee and was seconded.

There were no other nominations.

Resolved

That Councillor John Appleton be Chair of the Pension Fund Investment Sub-Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

3. Election of Vice Chair

Councillor John Appleton nominated Councillor Bill Gifford to the position of Vice Chair of the Sub-Committee and was seconded.



Resolved	
That Councillor Bill Gifford be Vice Chair of the Pension Fund Investment Su Committee for the ensuing municipal year.	ıb-
The meeting rose at 3.19 p.m	

There were no other nominations.

